Lehrende

Herr Jan Hansen
Telefon: +49.6151.16-37744
E-Mail:jan.a.hansen@h-da.de
Büro: A10, 3.05
Herr Dr. Florian Röser
Telefon: +49.6151.16-30019
E-Mail:florian.roeser@h-da.de
Büro: A10, 205
Frau Bettina Von Römer
Telefon: +49.6151.16-38736
E-Mail:bettina.vonroemer@h-da.de
Büro: A12, 310
Herr Johannes von Tiling
Portrait: von Tiling, Johannes
Telefon: +49.6151.16-37741
E-Mail:johannes.vontiling@h-da.de
Büro: A10, 209
Herr Dr. Bernd Wagner
Telefon: +49.6151.16-30049
E-Mail:bernd.wagner@h-da.de
Büro: A12, 312
Frau Sarah Wüst
Telefon: +49.6151.16-38727
E-Mail:sarah.wuest@h-da.de
Büro: A12, 312
Herr Dr. Mathias Baum
Telefon: +49.6151.16-38893
E-Mail:mathias.baum@h-da.de
Büro: E11, 29
Frau Doris Croome
Herr Boris Duru
Herr Kai Peter Denker
Herr Dieter Ehle
Herr Prof. Dr. Rainer Erd
E-Mail:rainer.erd@h-da.de
Büro: F01,
Herr Dr. Hans-Jörg Frymark
Frau Dr. Ute Gahlings
E-Mail:ute.gahlings@h-da.de
Büro: A12, 304
Herr Stefan Gammel
Herr Dr Matthias Herrgen
Herr Dr. Peter Kath
Frau Dr. Silke Kleihauer
Telefon: +49.6151.16-38896
E-Mail:silke.kleihauer@h-da.de
Büro: A12, 506
Frau Anika Koppenhöfer
Frau Sabrina Kren
Telefon: +49.6151.16-8727
E-Mail:sabrina.kren@h-da.de
Büro: A12, 312
Frau Yinghua Li
Herr Michael Müller
Frau Anika Pflug
Frau Diana Reichert
Herr Björn Riedinger
Telefon: +49.6151.153-690
E-Mail:bjoern.riedinger@h-da.de
Herr Martin Schick
Herr Marcus Schulz
Herr Manfred Stotz
Portrait: Stotz, Manfred
Telefon: +49.6151.16-38731
E-Mail:manfred.stotz@h-da.de
Büro: A12, 322
Frau Canan Topcu
Portrait: Topcu, Canan
Herr Dr. Bernd Ullmann
Frau Karin Ulrich
Frau Petra Werner
E-Mail:petra.werner@h-da.de
Büro: F16, 119
Frau Sandra Würtenberger